The perfect cosy read for fans of Phillipa Ashley, Trisha Ashley and Holly Martin!

A December to remember

Christmas in a Cornish castle? Sign Ivy Starforth up! Hired to kit out the holiday rental as the world's most Instagramable festive dreamland, there's only one thing standing in the way of her hefty paycheque - the lord of the manor.

Bill Markham could give Scrooge a run for his money but Ivy is firmly #TeamChristmaseven if her handsome host seems to be doing everything he can to sabotage her staging. Maybe she shouldn't have stumbled in on him starkers in the hot tub?

As the temperature outside cools, things inside the castle heat up. It's been a long time since Ivy allowed herself to give in to temptationsurely one little kiss under the mistletoe won't hurt?

A cosy Christmas in Cornwall - Jane Linfoot

9780008356316
£ 3.29
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
A cosy Christmas in Cornwall
Author
Jane Linfoot
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
One More Chapter
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20191212

The perfect cosy read for fans of Phillipa Ashley, Trisha Ashley and Holly Martin!

A December to remember

Christmas in a Cornish castle? Sign Ivy Starforth up! Hired to kit out the holiday rental as the world's most Instagramable festive dreamland, there's only one thing standing in the way of her hefty paycheque - the lord of the manor.

Bill Markham could give Scrooge a run for his money but Ivy is firmly #TeamChristmaseven if her handsome host seems to be doing everything he can to sabotage her staging. Maybe she shouldn't have stumbled in on him starkers in the hot tub?

As the temperature outside cools, things inside the castle heat up. It's been a long time since Ivy allowed herself to give in to temptationsurely one little kiss under the mistletoe won't hurt?

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

I write fun, flirty fiction, with feisty heroines and a bit of an edge. Writing romance is cool, because I get to wear pretty shoes instead of wellies. I live in a mountain kingdom in Derbyshire, where my family and pets are kind enough to ignore the domestic chaos. I love hearts, flowers, happy endings, all things vintage, most things French. When I'm not on Facebook, and can't find an excuse for shopping, I'll be walking, or gardening. On days when I want to be really scared, I ride a tandem.

Praise for Jane Linfoot:

'Sparkling, laugh-out-loud, romantic' Phillipa Ashley, bestselling author of Summer at the Cornish Caf

'The perfect holiday read to warm your heart' #1 Bestselling author Tracy Bloom

'Just like the perfect wedding cake, Cupcakes and Confetti is beautifully crafted and wrapped in romance' Heidi Swain

'Funny and big-hearted, I was enchanted by Lily and her friends' Sunday Times bestselling author Michele Gorman

'A pure delight…fabulous, fun and unforgettable' Debbie Johnson, bestselling author of Christmas at the Comfort Food Cafe

Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Keyword Index
Cornwall (England : County) - Fiction.|Romance fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
453

FREE Delivery on all Orders!