Hurry, item low in stock!

A forget-me-not summer - Sophie Claire

9781529392814
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
A forget-me-not summer
Author
Sophie Claire
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Hodder
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20200611

*Previously published as Her Forget-Me-Not Ex*

The cosy and charming second novel from Sophie Claire, author of The Christmas Holiday. A perfect read for fans of Trisha Ashley and Cathy Bramley!

It's taken years, but Natasha Brown's life is finally on track. Running a florists in the quaint village of Willowbrook, she's put her short-lived marriage to Luc Duval far behind her. That is, until he unexpectedly walks through her shop door, three years after their divorce.


Luc reveals that he never told his family about their split, and now his father is desperately ill and demanding to meet Natasha. Luc needs her to come to France and pretend they're still happily married. Natasha is horrified, but when Luc makes her an offer she can't refuse, reluctantly packs her bags.


The deal is two weeks on a vineyard with his family, but will Luc and Natasha be able to play the perfect couple after years apart? And in the glorious Provence sun, will the old spark between them be impossible to ignore?

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Sophie Claire, born to a French mother and Scottish father, grew up in Manchester where she still lives with her husband and two sons. She writes stories centred around sunny Provence, where she spent her summers as a child.

Praise for Sophie Claire

A cosy and heart-warming Christmas read - the perfect festive treat
Heidi Swain

A fun and festive read
Trisha Ashley

A sumptuous Christmas romance
Woman & Home

Type
BOOK
Edition
Reprint
Keyword Index
Romance fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
345

FREE Delivery on all Orders!