Hurry, item low in stock!


The brand-new snowy, festive, feel-good, rom-com from
bestselling Beth Garrod, perfect for fans of To All The Boys
I've Loved Before
and The Kissing Booth.


US-based Elle is a social-media influencer. But
sometimes online attention isn't all it seems from the outside;
with a family who are constantly on the move, and so-called friends
putting pressure on her to increase her following, she decides
to swap places with one of her followers for the holidays.


Holly lives in a small village in England, and
LOVES christmas more than anything else. Nothing is going to get
in the way of this year being the BEST Christmas ever . . . Nothing!
But when her mum announces she's selling their house, and Woody
decides they should go on a "break", her plans for the perfect
Christmas start to crumble like overbaked gingerbread people.


Will swapping with Elle be Holly's perfect opportunity to escape?
And far from home, will they both find all they want for Christmas?



  • The perfect read for fans of the the movies The Holiday
    and Last Christmas.

All I want for Christmas - Beth Garrod

9780702300882
£ 3.09
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
All I want for Christmas
Author
Beth Garrod
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Scholastic
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20201001


The brand-new snowy, festive, feel-good, rom-com from
bestselling Beth Garrod, perfect for fans of To All The Boys
I've Loved Before
and The Kissing Booth.


US-based Elle is a social-media influencer. But
sometimes online attention isn't all it seems from the outside;
with a family who are constantly on the move, and so-called friends
putting pressure on her to increase her following, she decides
to swap places with one of her followers for the holidays.


Holly lives in a small village in England, and
LOVES christmas more than anything else. Nothing is going to get
in the way of this year being the BEST Christmas ever . . . Nothing!
But when her mum announces she's selling their house, and Woody
decides they should go on a "break", her plans for the perfect
Christmas start to crumble like overbaked gingerbread people.


Will swapping with Elle be Holly's perfect opportunity to escape?
And far from home, will they both find all they want for Christmas?



  • The perfect read for fans of the the movies The Holiday
    and Last Christmas.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Keyword Index
Christmas stories.|Young adult fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
398

FREE Delivery on all Orders!