Hurry, item low in stock!

A mother's lie - Sarah Zettel

Product
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
A mother's lie
Author
Sarah Zettel
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Grand Central Publishing
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20200514

A compulsive family drama about a mother's desperate search to reclaim her daughter from the horrors of her own past, perfect for fans of Then She Was Gone.

Beth Fraser finally has her life together. She's built a successful career in the tech sector, has a bright fifteen-year-old daughter, and she's completely erased all evidence of her troubled past. At least that's what she thought.

Dana Fraser always wondered why she's the only kid with two backup phones, emergency drills, and a non-negotiable check-in time every single day. When a stranger approaches her on the street claiming to be her grandmother, Dana starts to question what else her mother has been hiding.

Soon Beth's worst nightmare is coming true: Dana is in grave danger, and unless Beth is willing to pull one last con job for her parents, she may never see her daughter again.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Sarah Zettel is an award-winning author. She has written more than thirty novels and multiple short stories over the past twenty-five years, in addition to hiking, cooking, stitching all the things, marrying a rocket scientist, and raising a rapidly growing son.

Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Keyword Index
Suspense fiction.
Country of Publication
New York (State)
Number of Pages
400

FREE Delivery on all Orders!