Lau - Believer

FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album Digipak
Label / Studio
Aztec Records Ltd.

LAU (AKA Laura Fares), a prominent figure in the synthwave and retrowave scenes has finally gone solo after over a decade of writing synthwave hits for other artists including (NINA's best selling albums 'Synthian' and 'Sleepwalking'). She finally decided to step into the limelight, and sing the songs she writes, straight from the heart. With collaborators such as French up and coming producer Ends 84, American producer Brian Skeel, and UK based producers Astrotones and Maxx Parker, this is a soon-to-become classic album in the retrowave/synthpop scene. The deluxe version of the album includes superb remixes by some of the top producers in the genre like Luke Million, Sunglasses Kid, Droid Bishop, Popcorn Kid, Maethelvin, Highway Superstar and newcomer talent Austin Apologue and also includes an exclusive cover version of a Haim's 'Now I'm In It', reworked by Friday Night Firefight.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Stunning ()
2) We Had Magic ()
3) True ()
4) Believer ()
5) The Cards ()
6) Recognise ()
7) Always On My Mind ()
8) Emotional ()
9) Unable ()
10) What It Takes ()
11) Now I'm in It (Friday Night Firefight Rework) ()
12) True (Luke Million Remix) ()
13) Stunning (Droid Bishop Remix) ()
14) Recognise (Sunglasses Kid 1990 Pump It Up Mix) ()
15) The Cards (Highway Superstar Boggie Mix) ()
16) True (Austin Apologue Remix) ()
17) We Had Magic (Maethelvin Remix) ()
18) Stunning (Popcorn Kid Nocturnal Mix) ()

Republic of Music
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
Believer | Lau
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!