Belinda Carlisle - Belinda

Vinyl 03 2021
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Belinda Carlisle
Vinyl / 12" Album
Label / Studio
Demon Records

With help from fellow Go-Go Charlotte Caffey, producer Michael Lloyd and guest musicians Duran Duran's Andy Taylor, Susanna Hoffs and Jane Wiedlin, 'Belinda' was Belinda Carlisle's first solo album, originally issued in 1986, now reissued on vinyl for the first time. Featuring the hit singles 'Mad About You' and 'I Feel the Magic', this 2LP, 35th Anniversary edition also features five bonus tracks on side three, including three mixes of Belinda's version of 'Band of Gold' recorded with Freda Payne. Side four features five live tracks taken from the 'Belinda' video release. Also included are the lyrics and a sleeve note based on an interview with Belinda.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Disc 1:
1) Mad About You ()
2) I Need a Disguise ()
3) Since You've Gone ()
4) I Feel the Magic ()
5) I Never Wanted a Rich Man ()
6) Band of Gold ()
7) Gotta Get to You ()
8) From the Heart ()
9) Shot in the Dark ()
10) Stuff and Nonsense ()

Disc 2:
1) Band of Gold (Feat. Freda Payne) [single Mix] ()
2) Dancing in the City ()
3) Mad About You (Extended Version) ()
4) Band of Gold (Feat. Freda Payne) [extended Mix] ()
5) Band of Gold (Feat. Freda Payne) [dub Mix] ()
6) Shot in the Dark ()
7) Lust to Love ()
8) Mad About You ()
9) Since You've Gone ()
10) Head Over Heels ()

Demon Music Group
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
Belinda | Belinda Carlisle
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!