Heartwarming and lovable, Charlie will squirm his way into your heart. Perfect for fans of A Streetcat Named Bob and Alfie the Doorstep Cat.

But what could I do? I was just a little cat and nobody ever listened to me. I made a promise to myself that I'd do everything I possibly could to save her, whatever the danger to me, and no matter how many lives I lost in the process...

Charlie the kitten would do anything for his human. Having just recovered from a debilitating illness, eleven-year-old Caroline isn't feeling her best, and the arrival of a new baby only makes her feel even more left out.

So when Caroline decides to run away, Charlie follows, vowing to protect her at all costs. But for such a little kitten, it's a big and scary world outside the comfort of the cottage - how far will he go to save his greatest friend?

Charlie - Sheila Norton

9781785034190
£ 2.29
3 in Stock
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Charlie - the kitten who saved a life
Author
Sheila Norton
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Ebury Press
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20160811

Heartwarming and lovable, Charlie will squirm his way into your heart. Perfect for fans of A Streetcat Named Bob and Alfie the Doorstep Cat.

But what could I do? I was just a little cat and nobody ever listened to me. I made a promise to myself that I'd do everything I possibly could to save her, whatever the danger to me, and no matter how many lives I lost in the process...

Charlie the kitten would do anything for his human. Having just recovered from a debilitating illness, eleven-year-old Caroline isn't feeling her best, and the arrival of a new baby only makes her feel even more left out.

So when Caroline decides to run away, Charlie follows, vowing to protect her at all costs. But for such a little kitten, it's a big and scary world outside the comfort of the cottage - how far will he go to save his greatest friend?

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Sheila Norton lives near Chelmsford in Essex with her husband, and worked for most of her life as a medical secretary, before retiring early to concentrate on her writing. Sheila is the award-winning writer of numerous women's fiction novels and over 100 short stories, published in women's magazines.

She has three married daughters, six little grandchildren, and over the years has enjoyed the companionship of three cats and two dogs. She derived lots of inspiration for her animal books from remembering the pleasure and fun of sharing life with her own pets.

When not working on her writing Sheila enjoys spending time with her family and friends, as well as reading, walking, swimming, photography and travel. For more information please see www.sheilanorton.com

Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
304

FREE Delivery on all Orders!