Hurry, item low in stock!

Cursed by destiny - Cecy Robson

9780451416759
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Cursed by destiny
Author
Cecy Robson
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Signet
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20140220

  • Third in the fun paranormal fantasy series following four sisters, with some unique powers.
  • Follows on from A Cursed Embrace (Signet, 2013) and Sealed With a Curse (Signet, 2012).
  • For fans of Patricia Briggs and Charlaine Harris.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Keyword Index
Paranormal romance stories.
Country of Publication
New York (State)
Number of Pages
368

FREE Delivery on all Orders!