Hurry, item low in stock!

The start of a major new series from a bestselling thriller writer and a renowned cybersecurity expert.

7/7/2005: Ben Morgan, a cybersecurity specialist with the Metropolitan police, starts another day at work. It will be the last normal day he ever has.

The Present: In Hong Kong, a crime overlord is offered a deal by shadowy agents from Beijing: his life for a new kind of operation in London. Morgan, now a part of an off the books cyber-terrorism prevention unit, must do everything possible to stop its spread.

This is a new kind of war: different goals, tactics, rules, stakes. And Morgan is caught right in the centre...

A pulse-pounding thriller rooted in reality, perfect for fans of Frederick Forsyth, Andy McNab and James Deegan.

Cyberstrike - James Barrington

9781800320017
£ 3.19
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Cyberstrike - London
Author
James Barrington
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Canelo Action
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20201119

The start of a major new series from a bestselling thriller writer and a renowned cybersecurity expert.

7/7/2005: Ben Morgan, a cybersecurity specialist with the Metropolitan police, starts another day at work. It will be the last normal day he ever has.

The Present: In Hong Kong, a crime overlord is offered a deal by shadowy agents from Beijing: his life for a new kind of operation in London. Morgan, now a part of an off the books cyber-terrorism prevention unit, must do everything possible to stop its spread.

This is a new kind of war: different goals, tactics, rules, stakes. And Morgan is caught right in the centre...

A pulse-pounding thriller rooted in reality, perfect for fans of Frederick Forsyth, Andy McNab and James Deegan.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

James Barrington is a trained military pilot who has worked in covert operations and espionage. He has subsequently built a reputation as a writer of high-class, authentic and action-packed thrillers. He lives in Andorra, but travels widely.

He also writes conspiracy thrillers under the pseudonym James Becker.

Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Keyword Index
Suspense fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
368

FREE Delivery on all Orders!