Hurry, item low in stock!
As soon as Herod (Rod) Pinkney sets eyes on Daisy while watching her on an episode of a reality television show, he knows that she is the woman of his dreams. His heart and mind made up, he sets out to meet the love of his life. Along the way, he finds himself making a series of unexpected friendships and navigating a range of funny occurrences, incidents and adventures. But will the course of true love ever run smoothly for this unlikely hero? A funny and touching story of an improbable journey and a heart-warming quest to find true love, Daisy is perfect for fans of The Rosie Project and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine.

Daisy - J. Paul Henderson

9780857303301
£ £3.29
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Daisy
Author
J. Paul Henderson
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
No Exit Press
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20200423

As soon as Herod (Rod) Pinkney sets eyes on Daisy while watching her on an episode of a reality television show, he knows that she is the woman of his dreams. His heart and mind made up, he sets out to meet the love of his life. Along the way, he finds himself making a series of unexpected friendships and navigating a range of funny occurrences, incidents and adventures. But will the course of true love ever run smoothly for this unlikely hero? A funny and touching story of an improbable journey and a heart-warming quest to find true love, Daisy is perfect for fans of The Rosie Project and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
304

FREE Delivery on all Orders!