Hurry, item low in stock!

Dark designs - Madelynne Ellis

9780352340757
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Dark designs
Author
Madelynne Ellis
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Black Lace
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20061109

A deliciously steamy gothic romance for fans of EL James and Sylvia Day

Remy Davies is under pressure, as the designer for an opulent gothic wedding. There's the over-stressed bride, a trinity of vampire-obsessed bridesmaids, a wayward groom, and then there's the best man . . . Silk looks like he's been drawn by a manga artist; beautiful, exotic, and with a predatory sexuality. Remy has to have him, in her bed and between the pages of her new catalogue. Remy is about to launch herself into the alternative fashion world, and Silk is going to sell it for her whether he knows it or not. But Silk is nobody's toy, and for all his androgyny, he's determinedly heterosexual. Pity, since Remy's biggest fantasy is to see him making out with her Japanese biker, sometime boyfriend, Takeshi.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Madelynne Ellis is an award-winning author of erotic fiction, renowned for her chararacter-driven plots, authentic settings and bad-boy heroes. She is the author of Dark Designs, Passion of Isis and the linked titles A Gentleman's Wager and Phantasmagoria.

FEMALE FANTASY OFF THE LEASH.
New Woman

Type
BOOK
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
256

FREE Delivery on all Orders!