Hurry, item low in stock!

Disney Frozen Annual 2021 - Egmont Publishing UK

9781405296458
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Disney Frozen Annual 2021
Author
Egmont Publishing UK
format
Hardback
Publisher
Egmont UK Limited
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20200903

The epic icy magic continues with the Frozen Annual 2021, featuring both Frozen and Frozen 2!The Frozen Annual 2021 is the perfect gift for fans of Anna and Elsa. It features entertaining stories, colouring and activities based on the best bits from the original Frozen movie together with the exciting new story of Frozen 2, together with games and puzzles about Frozen 2, which was released at the end of 2019.Frozen appeals to both girls and boys from age 3 upwards, with consumers loving the appeal of the magical stories, the epic music and the well-rounded characters, lead by sisters Anna and Elsa, both strong, modern female characters, fully capable of taking on the world by themselves. The annual provides hours of magical entertainment and makes an excellent gift at Christmas.Little fans will not want to let the Frozen Annual 2021 go!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Frozen is an evergreen franchise with a powerful and adventurous story, unforgettable music and deep characters in an immersive world that connects consumers of all ages.

Type
BOOK
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
72

FREE Delivery on all Orders!