Hurry, item low in stock!

Rome is where the heart is The heartwarming read of the summer

Jo has had enough of handsome men. After a painful break-up, she's decided she doesn't believe in love.

Then, while on a professional trip to the magical city of Rome, she meets Corrado, a scientist and her brother-in-law to be, who doesn't believe in love either. To him, it's just a biochemical reaction. So what's the problem?

Well, he's gorgeous for a start, as well as charming, generous, intelligent and attentive, and she feels herself immediately falling for him, despite her new outlook.

The majesty of the Eternal City brings them ever closer together. But is their relationship doomed, or will love conquer all?

Heartbreaking and hilarious in equal measure, Dreaming of Rome is a joyous and uplifting read from T.A. Williams, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant and Jenny Oliver

Praise for T A Williams

'An intelligent will they won't they novel that leaves you guessing almost to the very end!' Reader review

'Made me want to jump immediately on a plane and fly back to Italy and never come back' Reader review

Dreaming of Rome - T.A. Williams

9781788638319
£ 2.49
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Dreaming of Rome - An unputdownable feel-good holiday romance
Author
T.A. Williams
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Canelo Escape
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20200402

Rome is where the heart is The heartwarming read of the summer

Jo has had enough of handsome men. After a painful break-up, she's decided she doesn't believe in love.

Then, while on a professional trip to the magical city of Rome, she meets Corrado, a scientist and her brother-in-law to be, who doesn't believe in love either. To him, it's just a biochemical reaction. So what's the problem?

Well, he's gorgeous for a start, as well as charming, generous, intelligent and attentive, and she feels herself immediately falling for him, despite her new outlook.

The majesty of the Eternal City brings them ever closer together. But is their relationship doomed, or will love conquer all?

Heartbreaking and hilarious in equal measure, Dreaming of Rome is a joyous and uplifting read from T.A. Williams, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant and Jenny Oliver

Praise for T A Williams

'An intelligent will they won't they novel that leaves you guessing almost to the very end!' Reader review

'Made me want to jump immediately on a plane and fly back to Italy and never come back' Reader review

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

T.A. Williams lives in Devon with his Italian wife. He was born in England of a Scottish mother and Welsh father. After a degree in modern languages at Nottingham University, he lived and worked in Switzerland, France and Italy, before returning to run one of the best-known language schools in the UK. He's taught Arab princes, Brazilian beauty queens and Italian billionaires. He speaks a number of languages and has travelled extensively. He has eaten snake, still-alive fish, and alligator. A Spanish dog, a Russian bug and a Korean parasite have done their best to eat him in return. His hobby is long-distance cycling, but his passion is writing.

Type
BOOK
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
352

FREE Delivery on all Orders!