Can she save her family, and her name, from destruction?

As financial troubles wrack the Killigrew household, the passion and strength of the man Morwen loved so dearly ebb away, and into this turbulent landscape arrives a dynamic stranger from America. Randell Wainwright is determined to forge a stronger bond with one particular person - Morwen.

As old hurts are renewed, as bitter family quarrels rage, and as blackmail and tragedy threaten the foundation of her home, Morwen struggles to save her name, and her family, from destruction.

A heart-wrenching saga of love and family, perfect for fans of Maureen Lee, Linda Finlay and Lesley Pearse

Family ties - Rowena Summers

9781788638470
£ 3.29
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Family ties
Author
Rowena Summers
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Canelo Saga
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20200123

Can she save her family, and her name, from destruction?

As financial troubles wrack the Killigrew household, the passion and strength of the man Morwen loved so dearly ebb away, and into this turbulent landscape arrives a dynamic stranger from America. Randell Wainwright is determined to forge a stronger bond with one particular person - Morwen.

As old hurts are renewed, as bitter family quarrels rage, and as blackmail and tragedy threaten the foundation of her home, Morwen struggles to save her name, and her family, from destruction.

A heart-wrenching saga of love and family, perfect for fans of Maureen Lee, Linda Finlay and Lesley Pearse

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Rowena Summers is the pseudonym of Jean Saunders. She was a British writer of romance novels since 1974, and wrote under her maiden name and her pseudonym, as well as the names Sally Blake and Rachel Moore. She was elected the seventeenth Chairman (1993-1995) of the Romantic Novelists' Association, and she was the Vice-Chairman of the Writers' Summer School of Swanwick. She was also a member of Romance Writers of America, Crime Writers' Association and West Country Writers' Association.

Type
BOOK
Edition
Reprint
Keyword Index
Cornwall (England : County) - Fiction.|Domestic fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
368

FREE Delivery on all Orders!