Hurry, item low in stock!

Four years later - Monica Murphy

9781472214485
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Four years later
Author
Monica Murphy
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20140304

For fans of Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster, Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorenson, New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy returns with the fourth book in her emotional, addictive and passionate One Week Girlfriend series.

Over. That about sums up everything in my life. Suspended from my college
football team and forced to cut back my hours at The District bar because of my
crappy grades, I can't keep turning to my sister, Fable, and her pro-football
playing husband, Drew, to bail me out. I just can't seem to find my own way.
Weed and sex are irresistible temptations - and it's messed up that I secretly
hand over money to our junkie mom. A tutor is the last thing I want right
now - until I get a look at her.

Chelsea is not my type at all. She's
smart and totally shy. I'm pretty sure she's even a virgin. But when she gives
me the once over with those piercing blue eyes, I'm really over. But in a
different way. I won't deny her ass is killer, but it's her brain and the way
she seems to crave love - like no one's ever given her any - that make me want her
more than any girl I've ever met. But what would someone as seemingly together
as her ever see in a screwed up guy like me?

Don't miss the rest of the intensely passionate One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later, as well as Monica's sexy Fowler Sisters trilogy and her breathtaking Reverie Series.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Monica Murphy is the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend and its sequel, Second Chance Boyfriend. A native Californian, she lives in the foothills below Yosemite with her husband and three children.

For more information, please visit her at http://monicamurphyauthor.com or on her blog http://missmonicamurphy.blogspot.com

Murphy also writes romance as Karen Erickson (http://karenerickson.com).

An amazing read! . . . [I] can't wait to continue the emotional journey of Drew and Fable
A Bookish Escape

Owning Violet owned me from the first page to the last. Ryder and Violet's chemistry is off the charts! Read it, own it, love it
Katy Evans, New York Times bestselling author

A delicious read, hot romance, complicated characters and intense drama
Literary Cravings

An emotional and heartbreaking storyline... Monica Murphy pulls the reader in and won't let go
The Reading Caf

Monica Murphy succeeds in making a steamy romance between two characters with amazing chemistry and she turns a work of fiction into something so much more. It is a real, tangible, and beautiful thing
The Life of Fiction

Full of secrets and heartache this is so much more than just a story of love, more like a journey of two lost hearts
Lisa Jayne, Goodreads

A sweet and sexy read with a dash of angst. It will hook you from page one!
Under the Covers

The author had me hooked within the opening pages . . . All I have to say is pick up the book and be prepared for the roller coaster you are about to get on . . . You will not want to miss this book and this author
Shh Moms Reading

I chose this book to be the book. The perfect book that would make the world stop for a few hours and suck me into another universe completely. The perfect book that would make my heart race and stop all at the same time. This book is that book! This book is perfect!
The Obsessive Reader

Monica Murphy succeeds in making a steamy romance between two characters with amazing chemistry and she turns a work of fiction into something so much more. It is a real, tangible, and
beautiful thing


The Life of Fiction

The author had me hooked within the opening pages . . . All I have to
say is pick up the book and be prepared for the roller coaster you are
about to get on . . . You will not want to miss this book and this author
Shh Moms Reading

Full of secrets and heartache this is so much more than just a story of love, more like a journey of two lost hearts
Lisa Jayne (Goodreads)

I chose this book to be the book. The perfect book that would
make the world stop for a few hours and suck me into another universe
completely. The perfect book that would make my heart race and stop all
at the same time. This book is that book! This book is perfect!
The Obsessive Reader

Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Keyword Index
Love stories.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
320

FREE Delivery on all Orders!