Hurry, item low in stock!
  • The mass market reprint of the sexy suspense novel about a social worker and doctor searching for a stalker.
  • Shiloh Walker is also the author of The Departed (Berkley, 2012) and the bestselling Hunters paranormal series.
  • Perfect for fans of Shannon McKenna and Laura Griffin.

Fragile - Shiloh Walker

9780425250952
£ 3.39
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Fragile
Author
Shiloh Walker
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Berkley
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20121004

  • The mass market reprint of the sexy suspense novel about a social worker and doctor searching for a stalker.
  • Shiloh Walker is also the author of The Departed (Berkley, 2012) and the bestselling Hunters paranormal series.
  • Perfect for fans of Shannon McKenna and Laura Griffin.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Country of Publication
New York (State)
Number of Pages
336

FREE Delivery on all Orders!