Geraldo and His Orchestra - Thanks for Everything

£ 0.00


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the musicMagpieStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
Number of Discs
Release Date
Geraldo and His Orchestra
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sounds of Yester Year
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) The World Is Waiting for the Sunrise (Vocal: Cyril Grantham) ()
2) Two Sleepy People (Vocal: Al Bowlly) ()
3) How Do You Do, Mr Right? (Vocal: Eve Becke) ()
4) And the Angels Sing (Vocal: Cyril Grantham) ()
5) The Same Old Story (Vocal: Al Bowlly) ()
6) What Goes Up Must Come Down (Vocal: Cyril Grantham) ()
7) Two Dreams Met (Vocals: Dorothy Carless & Len Camber) ()
8) I Miss You in the Morning (Vocal: Al Bowlly) ()
9) I'd Know You Anywhere (Vocal: Dorothy Carless) ()
10) How Beautiful You Are (Vocal: Cyril Grantham) ()
11) My Heart Is Taking Lessons (Vocal: Al Bowlly) ()
12) Where Or When (Vocal: Cyril Grantham) ()
13) Heart and Soul (Vocal: Al Bowlly) ()
14) Deep in a Dream (Vocal: Al Bowlly) ()
15) I Hear a Dream (Vocal: Cyril Grantham) ()
16) Thanks for Ev'rything (Vocal: Al Bowlly) ()
17) Room Five-hundred-and-four (Vocal: Dorothy Carless) ()
18) Could Be (Vocal: Al Bowlly) ()
19) When the Sun Comes Out (Vocal: Dorothy Carless) ()
20) Between a Kiss and a Sigh (Vocal: Al Bowlly) ()

Thanks for Everything
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
Thanks for Everything | Geraldo and His Orchestra
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!