Hurry, item low in stock!

Helix

9780995436114
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Helix - Episode 2 (Exile)
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Nathan M Farrugia
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20161215

Covert operatives are disappearing, and nobody knows why.

But Olesya will put everything on the line to find out. After narrowly escaping a subway explosion she was assigned to prevent, she is too late to stop unknown assailants kidnapping her best friend.

Forced away from her hunt by the Directorate, Olesya is exiled to the frozen borderlands of Kaliningrad, where she discovers a new and deadly threat that could destroy them all.

Except Olesya isn't the only one searching for answers. Rogue operatives Damien and Nasira are caught in a violent raid on a Colombian research facility. They manage to slip away unscathed, realizing the answers they seek lie hidden inside a Las Vegas military base. Getting in will be easy, but getting out will be near impossible now that they're atop the U.S. Most Wanted Terrorists list.

This is the second episode in the action-packed Helix technothriller series by Australian recon soldier-turned-author Nathan M. Farrugia; perfect for fans of Dark Angel and Jason Bourne.

To read more about the Helix series, visit helixseries.com

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Type
BOOK
Number of Pages
152

FREE Delivery on all Orders!