Hurry, item low in stock!

Riktor doesn't like the way the policeman comes straight into the house without knocking. He doesn't like the arrogant way he observes his home.The policeman doesn't tell him why he's there, and Riktor doesn't ask.
Because he knows he's guilty of a terrible crime.

But it turns out that the policeman isn't looking for a missing person. He is accusing Riktor of something totally unexpected. Riktor doesn't have a clear conscience, but this is a crime he certainly didn't commit.

I can see in the dark - Karin Fossum

9781846556135
£ 1.99
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
I can see in the dark
Author
Karin Fossum
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Harvill Secker
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20130725

Riktor doesn't like the way the policeman comes straight into the house without knocking. He doesn't like the arrogant way he observes his home.The policeman doesn't tell him why he's there, and Riktor doesn't ask.
Because he knows he's guilty of a terrible crime.

But it turns out that the policeman isn't looking for a missing person. He is accusing Riktor of something totally unexpected. Riktor doesn't have a clear conscience, but this is a crime he certainly didn't commit.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Karin Fossum has won numerous awards, including the Glass Key Award for the best Nordic crime novel, an honour shared with Henning Mankell and Jo Nesbo, and the Los Angeles Times Book Prize. Her highly acclaimed Inspector Sejer series has been published in more than thirty countries.

"An absolute must for any fan of thrillers who wants something a bit dark and disturbing... Fans of both Kathy Reichs and Sophie Hannah should enjoy this book immensely."
We Love This Book

"The storytelling is outstanding... Dark, brilliant, and guaranteed to leave you a little queasy"
CrimeFictionLover

"Unsettling and scarily well written"
Guardian - Ian Rankin

"A dark and disturbing thriller - a story of madness which is controlled and kept hidden until anger and rage break that control and the dark depths spring out"
Get West London

"Another off-kilter winner"
Scotsman - Ian Rankin

Type
BOOK
Edition
C format original
Keyword Index
Detective and mystery stories.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
250

FREE Delivery on all Orders!