ILL BILL - Black Metal

Vinyl new
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Vinyl / 12" Album with 7" Single
Label / Studio
Uncle Howie

'Black Metal' was the forecast of what was to come with the introduction of La Coka Nostra. Non Phixion front man ILL BILL had recently joined up with Danny Boy, Slaine and others to start working on a new powerhouse group. With friends from both coasts like Sick Jacken, Q-Unique, Killah Priest, Jeru The Damaja, O.C. and more joining in, this release takes a look at the music BILL was recording after Non Phixion disbanded and as LCN was forming.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Disc 1:
1) Black Metal (Feat. Q-Unique & Sick Jacken) - ILL BILL (3.57)
2) Charlie Vs. Geraldo I - ILL BILL (1.18)
3) Soldiers of Fortune - La Coka Nostra (2.48)
4) Awaiting the Hour (Feat. Killah Priest) - ILL BILL (3.54)
5) Ten Wheel Drive (Feat. Cynic & Sick Jacken) - ILL BILL (3.44)
6) Come One, Come All (Feat. Styles P) - ILL BILL (4.11)
7) Where Hope Goes to Die - La Coka Nostra (2.55)
8) Apocalypse Now (Feat. Q-Unique & Sick Jacken) - ILL BILL (3.38)

Disc 2:
1) Broken Pieces (Feat. Jeru the Damaja) - La Coka Nostra (4.01)
2) Charlie Vs. Geraldo II - ILL BILL (0.25)
3) Darkness Deepness (Feat. Slaine & ILL BILL) - Sabac Red ()
4) Don't Touch That Dial (Feat. Q-Unique) - ILL BILL ()
5) I'm from Brooklyn (Feat. Brooklyn Academy) - ILL BILL ()
6) Get Outta My Way - La Coka Nostra ()
7) The 3 Wise Men (Feat. OC & Jeru the Damaja) - ILL BILL ()
8) Charlie Vs. Geraldo III - ILL BILL ()

Disc 3:
1) Focus On BILL - ILL BILL ()
2) Billions On My Mind - ILL BILL ()

Black Metal
Cargo Records
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
Black Metal | ILL BILL
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!