Norah Jones - 'Til We Meet Again

FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Norah Jones
CD / Album Digipak
Label / Studio

First full live album by the nine-time Grammy-winning singer, songwriter, pianist. The collection presents globe-spanning performances from the U.S., France, Italy, Brazil, and Argentina that were recorded between 2017-2019. The first single, 'It Was You', was recorded at the 2018 Ohana Festival in Dana Point, California with Pete Remm on organ, Christopher Thomas on bass, and Brian Blade on drums. Additional musicians featured on the album include bassist Jesse Murphy, guitarist Jesse Harris, flautist Jorge Continentino, and percussionist Marcelo Costa. The 14 songs featured on 'Til We Meet Again span Jones' entire career to date from her 2002 debut 'Come Away With Me' ('Don't Know Why', 'I've Got to See You Again', 'Cold, Cold Heart'), 2004's 'Feels Like Home' ('Sunrise', 'Those Sweet Words'), 2012's 'Little Broken Hearts' ('After the Fall'), 2016's 'Day Breaks' ('Flipside', 'Tragedy'), as well as her more recent singles series ('It Was You', 'Begin Again', 'Just a Little Bit', 'Falling' and the Grammy-nominated 'I'll Be Gone'). The album closes with Jones' stunning solo piano performance of Soundgarden's 'Black Hole Sun', a tribute to Chris Cornell that was recorded at the Fox Theatre in Detroit just days after Cornell's death following a performance at the same venue.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Cold, Cold Heart ()
2) It Was You ()
3) Begin Again ()
4) Those Sweet Words ()
5) I've Got to See You Again ()
6) After the Fall ()
7) I'll Be Gone ()
8) Just a Little Bit ()
9) Falling ()
10) Tragedy ()
11) Sunrise ()
12) Flipside ()
13) Don't Know Why ()
14) Black Hole Sun ()

'Til We Meet Again
Universal Music
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
'Til We Meet Again | Norah Jones
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!