Hurry, item low in stock!

Junie B. Jones First Boxed Set Ever! A Stepping Stone Book (TM) - Barbara Park

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Junie B. Jones First Boxed Set Ever! A Stepping Stone Book (TM) - Books 1-4
Barbara Park
Multiple-item retail product, boxed
Random House Books for Young Readers
UK Publication Date

ready to laugh with the first four
books from this #1New York Timesbestselling chapter book series about the world's
funniest kindergartner! This box set makes the perfect gift for your own
young readers!

Laugh yourself silly with Junie B. Jones as she starts kindergarten!
Perfect for the first day of school, preschool or kindergarten graduation, or
a great gift any time of year! With over 60 million copies in print, Junie B.
Jones has been keeping kids reading and laughing for more than twenty years.

"Hilarious. Barbara Park makes reading fun." -Dav Pilkey, author of DOG MAN

Books in this boxed set include:
#1: Junie B. Jones and the Stupid Smelly Bus: Learn to
overcome first-day fears with Junie B. Jones.
#2: Junie B. Jones and a Little Monkey
: Junie B. Jones gets a baby
#3: Junie
B. Jones and Her Big Fat Mouth:
Junie B.'s big
mouth lands her in hot water.
#4: Junie B. Jones and Some Sneaky Peeky Spying: Junie B.
has a big secret to keep.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

BARBARA PARK (1947-2013) is beloved by millions as the author of the wildly popular Junie B. Jones series. She is also the author of award-winning middle-grade novels and picture books, includingSkinnybonesandMick Harte Was Here. We are thankful for the laughter she's given us and to millions of children.

Country of Publication
New York (State)

FREE Delivery on all Orders!