Hurry, item low in stock!
A thrilling romance from the queen of suspense. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Lisa Gardner.Had she survived because of fate, coincidence or just luck?If Nina Cormier's wedding had taken place, she would be dead. But after the bride was left at the altar, the church stood empty when the bomb went off.It wasn't until a stranger tried to run her car off the road, however, that she realised someone wanted her dead. But who?That's what Detective Sam Navarro needs to find out - fast.As a cop, he knows better than to become attached to the woman he's trying to protect. But as a man. . .With a nightmare unfolding around them, Sam and Nina decipher the stunning truth. Now they're at the mercy of a brilliant madman who plays for keeps.

Keeper of the Bride - Tess Gerritsen

Product
£ 2.09
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Keeper of the Bride
Author
Tess Gerritsen
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
MIRA
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20110201

A thrilling romance from the queen of suspense. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Lisa Gardner.Had she survived because of fate, coincidence or just luck?If Nina Cormier's wedding had taken place, she would be dead. But after the bride was left at the altar, the church stood empty when the bomb went off.It wasn't until a stranger tried to run her car off the road, however, that she realised someone wanted her dead. But who?That's what Detective Sam Navarro needs to find out - fast.As a cop, he knows better than to become attached to the woman he's trying to protect. But as a man. . .With a nightmare unfolding around them, Sam and Nina decipher the stunning truth. Now they're at the mercy of a brilliant madman who plays for keeps.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Internationally bestselling author Tess Gerritsen is a graduate of Stanford University and went on to medical school at the University of California, San Francisco, where she was awarded her M.D. Since 1987, her books have been translated into 37 languages, and more than 25 million copies have been sold around the world. She has received the Nero Wolfe Award and the Rita Award, and she was a finalist for the Edgar award. Now retired from medicine, she writes full time. She lives in Maine.

'Tess Gerritsen. . . throws one twist after another until the excitement is almost unbearable.' San Jose Mercury News

'It's scary just how good Tess Gerritsen is.' Harlan Coben

Type
BOOK
Edition
First edition
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
300

FREE Delivery on all Orders!