Can two people from different worlds find their way to each other?

Just as an unexpected passion began to blossom between Morwen Tremayne and Ben Killigrew, the fates seemed determined to stifle its growth. A long, bitter struggle between owner and workforce brought about Charles Killigrew's sudden illness, and with it Ben's summons to the head of the family firm.

Innocent victims of other men's antagonisms, they find themselves party to a conflict that threatens to cut them off not only from their families, but from each other

A touching, heartbreaking tale of a love that conquers all, Killigrew Clay is perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin, and Linda Finlay

Killigrew clay - Rowena Summers

9781788638487
£ 3.49
4 in Stock
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Killigrew clay
Author
Rowena Summers
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Canelo Saga
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20200123

Can two people from different worlds find their way to each other?

Just as an unexpected passion began to blossom between Morwen Tremayne and Ben Killigrew, the fates seemed determined to stifle its growth. A long, bitter struggle between owner and workforce brought about Charles Killigrew's sudden illness, and with it Ben's summons to the head of the family firm.

Innocent victims of other men's antagonisms, they find themselves party to a conflict that threatens to cut them off not only from their families, but from each other

A touching, heartbreaking tale of a love that conquers all, Killigrew Clay is perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin, and Linda Finlay

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Rowena Summers is the pseudonym of Jean Saunders. She was a British writer of romance novels since 1974, and wrote under her maiden name and her pseudonym, as well as the names Sally Blake and Rachel Moore. She was elected the seventeenth Chairman (1993-1995) of the Romantic Novelists' Association, and she was the Vice-Chairman of the Writers' Summer School of Swanwick. She was also a member of Romance Writers of America, Crime Writers' Association and West Country Writers' Association.

Type
BOOK
Edition
Reprint
Keyword Index
Cornwall (England : County) - Fiction.|Domestic fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
368

FREE Delivery on all Orders!