Hurry, item low in stock!

Could you share your child with someone else?

Zoe wanted a baby more than anything. But her dreams will come at a price

After years of struggling to conceive, Zoe and her husband face the prospect of never having a family. When Zoe's stepsister, Nadia, offers to be a surrogate it presents the perfect solution. A healthy girl, Louise, is born.

But no one imagined just how hard it would be to know someone else was also mother to your child. As the pressure on Zoe and Nadia mounts, they make choices that there is no going back from.

Years later, Louise is in desperate need of her family's help. Can they put their painful history aside to save the child they love so much?

Don't miss this explosive and moving drama. Perfect for fans of Amanda Prowse, Kelly Rimmer and Kerry Fisher.

Readers have been raving about Let Her Go:

'A moving and emotional read with brilliant characters 5*. Highly recommended.' Goodreads reviewer

'This book was amazing! I was unable to put it down!' NetGalley reviewer

'Fab story with parts that brought me to tears.' NetGalley reviewer

'A really heart-wrenching story... of love, loss, heartbreak... I loved this book.' Goodreads reviewer

'Excellent and emotional book, great read couldn't put it down.' NetGalley reviewer

'A riveting piece of fiction that will keep the reader engrossed from the first page!' NetGalley reviewer

'I was thoroughly entertained. If you are even considering this book, read it. I'm really glad I did' 4* Reader review

Let her go - Dawn Barker

9781788638173
£ 3.19
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Let her go - an emotional and heartbreaking tale of motherhood and family that will leave you breathless
Author
Dawn Barker
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Canelo
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20210225

Could you share your child with someone else?

Zoe wanted a baby more than anything. But her dreams will come at a price

After years of struggling to conceive, Zoe and her husband face the prospect of never having a family. When Zoe's stepsister, Nadia, offers to be a surrogate it presents the perfect solution. A healthy girl, Louise, is born.

But no one imagined just how hard it would be to know someone else was also mother to your child. As the pressure on Zoe and Nadia mounts, they make choices that there is no going back from.

Years later, Louise is in desperate need of her family's help. Can they put their painful history aside to save the child they love so much?

Don't miss this explosive and moving drama. Perfect for fans of Amanda Prowse, Kelly Rimmer and Kerry Fisher.

Readers have been raving about Let Her Go:

'A moving and emotional read with brilliant characters 5*. Highly recommended.' Goodreads reviewer

'This book was amazing! I was unable to put it down!' NetGalley reviewer

'Fab story with parts that brought me to tears.' NetGalley reviewer

'A really heart-wrenching story... of love, loss, heartbreak... I loved this book.' Goodreads reviewer

'Excellent and emotional book, great read couldn't put it down.' NetGalley reviewer

'A riveting piece of fiction that will keep the reader engrossed from the first page!' NetGalley reviewer

'I was thoroughly entertained. If you are even considering this book, read it. I'm really glad I did' 4* Reader review

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Dawn Barker is a psychiatrist and author. She grew up in Scotland, then in 2001 she moved to Australia, completed her psychiatric training and began writing. Her first novel, Fractured, was selected for the 2010 Hachette/Queensland Writers Centre manuscript development programme, was one of Australia's bestselling debut fiction titles for 2013, and was shortlisted for the 2014 WA Premier's Book Awards. Her second novel is Let Her Go. Dawn lives in Perth with her husband and three young children.

Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
384

FREE Delivery on all Orders!