Hurry, item low in stock!

Sidesplitting middle grade comedy, with serious heart (and one very funny llama)

Yasmin Shah is a ten-year-old girl who is part of a big, noisy family and doesn't ever speak. Levi is a rude, sassy toy llama, who talks A LOT and has come to wreak havoc in Yasmin's life.

Yasmin tries everything she can to escape Levi, but she can't help being dragged along on his crazy antics - and every day brings a new surprise, whether that's an erupting bin, a flying tuna fish, or a hat made from knickers. Life is never boring with Levi around - and could it be that he has a secret plan to help Yasmin find her voice?

The first in a hilarious new series, perfect for fans of Lightning Girl, Little Badman and Charlie Changes into a Chicken

Llama out loud - Annabelle Sami

9781405296991
£ 4.39
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Llama out loud
Author
Annabelle Sami
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Egmont UK Limited
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20200709

Sidesplitting middle grade comedy, with serious heart (and one very funny llama)

Yasmin Shah is a ten-year-old girl who is part of a big, noisy family and doesn't ever speak. Levi is a rude, sassy toy llama, who talks A LOT and has come to wreak havoc in Yasmin's life.

Yasmin tries everything she can to escape Levi, but she can't help being dragged along on his crazy antics - and every day brings a new surprise, whether that's an erupting bin, a flying tuna fish, or a hat made from knickers. Life is never boring with Levi around - and could it be that he has a secret plan to help Yasmin find her voice?

The first in a hilarious new series, perfect for fans of Lightning Girl, Little Badman and Charlie Changes into a Chicken

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Annabelle Sami is a writer, director and performer who currently works in the arts. While reading children's books when babysitting she realised there was a lack of representation of funny girls and diverse characters in children's books - and she decided to do something about it. Growing up mixed-race, she never found her own life reflected in a book and now it's her mission to make sure that every spirited, witty and adventurous girl has her own special book that she can relate to.

Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Keyword Index
Children's stories.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
244

FREE Delivery on all Orders!