Vinyl new
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Vinyl / 12" Album
Label / Studio
Death Waltz Recording Company

Composer Gregory Tripi's fantastic, mostly electronic score is laced with the type of ambient beauty, ominous energy, and berserk passages that a story this unhinged requires. He uses analog synths, along with elements such as a live cello, pitched wine glasses and a ukulele, made from a bento box, to craft a score that, like Spencer's Ma character, lulls you in with a false sense of security before stopping you cold with a deeply crushing sense of terror that hits you at your core.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) I Was Just a Kid ()
2) You Can Beat It Ma ()
3) Pretty Cool, Huh? ()
4) Nobody's Here But You and Me ()
5) Mercedes Stakeout ()
6) Modern Babes in a Modern World ()
7) It's Five O'clock Somewhere ()
8) You Don't Look So Well ()
9) Not Saying Shit ()
10) Hey Ma, Loser ()
11) Pow ()
12) Cool It With the Pics ()
13) Go Feed the Animals ()
14) You're Making Your Business My Business ()
15) This Is Your One Warning ()
16) All in Boxes ()
17) Sue Ann Flashback ()
18) Maybe I Should Cut It Off ()
19) You're Missing Out ()
20) That Much Diazepem ()
21) Those Big Doe Eyes ()
22) This Ought to Shut You Up ()
23) We Have History ()
24) Who's in the House? ()
25) Set the Picture ()
26) I Am Not My Mother ()
27) Up in Flames ()

Republic of Music
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!