Hurry, item low in stock!

Joe Hunter is in the line of fire in his most explosive outing yet

It should be a routine job, providing security for an elite event in Miami. Wear a tux, stay professional, job done.

But things go wrong.

Hunter is drawn into what appears to be a domestic altercation. But he soon finds something altogether more sinister...

Before long this chance encounter has serious repercussions. Good people are getting killed. Hunter is on the run, in grave danger, and with the clock swiftly ticking.

A rip-roaring thriller, Marked for Death is perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, David Baldacci and Lee Child.

Marked for death - Matt Hilton

9781788635752
£ 3.49
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Marked for death
Author
Matt Hilton
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Canelo Action
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20191114

Joe Hunter is in the line of fire in his most explosive outing yet

It should be a routine job, providing security for an elite event in Miami. Wear a tux, stay professional, job done.

But things go wrong.

Hunter is drawn into what appears to be a domestic altercation. But he soon finds something altogether more sinister...

Before long this chance encounter has serious repercussions. Good people are getting killed. Hunter is on the run, in grave danger, and with the clock swiftly ticking.

A rip-roaring thriller, Marked for Death is perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, David Baldacci and Lee Child.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Keyword Index
Suspense fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
368

FREE Delivery on all Orders!