Imelda May - 11 Past the Hour

FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Imelda May
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Decca Records

Imelda May's sixth studio album is a record that brims with sensuality, emotional intelligence, spirituality and intuition, marking a new chapter for her and showcasing her at her most authentic. With pals and collaborators like Ronnie Wood, Noel Gallagher and Miles Kane, and with inspired contributions from feminist thinkers and activists such as Gina Martin and Dr Shola Mos-Shogbamimu, the album is an invigorating blast of rock 'n' roll, with a purpose. Mostly written with co-producer Tim Bran (London Grammar, Primal Scream) and string arranger Davide Rossi (Coldplay, U2, Goldfrapp), this brave album shows an artist diving deep into her true self, her Irish roots, her love of storytelling and singing from her soul.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Disc 1:
1) 11 Past the Hour ()
2) Breathe ()
3) Made to Love ()
4) Different Kinds of Love ()
5) Diamonds ()
6) Don't Let Me Stand On My Own ()
7) What We Did in the Dark ()
8) Can't Say ()
9) Just One Kiss ()
10) Solace ()
11) Never Look Back ()

Disc 2:
1) Home ()
2) GBH ()
3) Elephant ()
4) Becoming ()
5) Liberty Belle ()
6) Roses ()
7) The Word Is Out ()
8) Stay ()
9) Stargazer ()

11 Past the Hour
Universal Music
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
11 Past the Hour | Imelda May
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!