Ruth Etting - America's Sweetheart of Song



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the musicMagpieStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ruth Etting
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Asv Living Era
We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Life Is a Song (Let's Sing It Together)
2) 'Deed I Do
3) What Do We Do on a Dew-Dew-Dewy Day?
4) Back in Your Own Backyard
5) Happy Days and Loneley Nights
6) Beloved
7) I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
8) Cryin' for the Carolines
9) Just a Little Closer
10) Love Is Like That What Can You Do?
11) Nevertheless I'm in Love with You
12) Me!
13) Faded Summer Love
14) Cuban Love Song
15) It Was So Beautiful
16) I'll Never Be the Same
17) Linger a Little Longer in the Twilight
18) Close Your Eyes
19) Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
20) Riptide
21) Easy Come Easy Go
22) You
23) It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
24) There's a Lull in My Life
25) Goodnight Sweetheart

America's Sweetheart of Song
Main Format
Keyword Index
America's Sweetheart of Song | Ruth Etting

FREE Delivery on all Orders!