Bryan Adams - Anthology



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the musicMagpieStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bryan Adams
CD / Album
Label / Studio

For over twenty-five years Bryan Adams has crafted some of the finest songs of our generation. From gritty rockers to heartfelt ballads, he has charted over 50 hits internationally, including the No. 1 Rock and Pop hit's Heaven',' Run to You', 'Somebody', '(Everything I Do) I Do It for You', 'All for Love' and 'Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman'. Anthology is Bryan Adams' first ever career-spanning 2 CD collection, featuring 33 classics and 3 new recordings, each newly digitally remastered for superior sound. Universal. 2005.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Disc: 1
2) Remember
3) Lonely Nights
4) Straight from the Heart
5) Cuts Like a Knife
6) This Time
7) Run to You
8) Somebody
9) Heaven
10) Summer of '69
11) One Night Love Affair
12) It's Only Love
13) Heat of the Night
14) Hearts on Fire
15) (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
16) Can't Stop This Thing We Started
17) There Will Never Be Another Night
18) Thought I'd Died and Gone to Heaven
19) Best of Me
20) Disc: 2
21) Please Forgive Me
22) All for Love
23) Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?
24) Rock Steady [Live]
25) Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
26) Let's Make a Night to Remember
27) Star
28) Back to You [Live]
29) I'm Ready [Live]
30) On a Day Like Today
31) Cloud Number Nine [Chicane Mix]
32) Here I Am
33) This Side of Paradise
34) Why Do You Have to Be So Hard to Love
35) Open Road
36) Til I Die [Live]
37) When You're Gone (Duet W/ Pamela Andreson)
38) So Far So Good
39) Disc: 3
40) Room Service [DVD]
41) Open Road [DVD]
42) Til I Die [DVD]
43) Let's Make a Night to Remember [DVD]
44) Can't Stop This Thing We Started [DVD]
45) Kids Wanna Rock [DVD]
46) Back to You [DVD]
47) (Everything I Do) I Do It for You [DVD]
48) Summer of '69 [DVD]
49) Cuts Like a Knife [DVD]
50) Not Romeo Not Juliet [DVD]
51) Heaven [DVD]
52) It's Only Love [DVD]
53) Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You [DVD]
54) Band Introduction [DVD]
55) Cloud Number 9 [DVD]
56) Run to You [DVD]
57) Best of Me [DVD]
58) Flying [DVD]
59) All for Love [DVD]
60) Straight from the Heart [DVD]
61) Room Service [DVD]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Anthology | Bryan Adams

FREE Delivery on all Orders!