Hurry, item low in stock!

Jimi Hendrix - Axis Outtakes

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jimi Hendrix
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Purple Haze Records

The tracks on this double CD represent the surviving outtakes and alternate mixes from the recordings, which form the second Jimi Hendrix Experience album, Axis Bold As Love. Features 21 tracks including 5 tracks that were ultimately not used - 4 of which have not been released. The track 'Little One', included here, is alleged in some quarters to feature Brian Jones, possibly, on sitar. Purple Haze Records. 2003.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Spanish Castle Magic
2) Little Wing
3) You've Got Me Floating
4) She's So Fine
5) Little Miss Lover
6) Bold As Love
7) Takin Care of No Business
8) South Saturn Delta
9) Cat Talkin to Me
10) The Stars That Play with Laughing Sams Dice
11) Takin Care of No Business
12) Dream
13) Dance
14) Little One Take 1
15) Little One Take 2
16) Driving South
17) Jazz Jimi Jazz
18) Tax Free
19) Somerwhere
20) Cherokee Mist
21) Three Little Bears

Axis Outtakes
Main Format
Keyword Index
Axis Outtakes | Jimi Hendrix

FREE Delivery on all Orders!