Hurry, item low in stock!

G-Unit - Back to Business

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2008 mixtape from those wild boys in G-Unit. If you were to eat the finest cuisine known to man and then relate that feeling of fullness and satisfaction, you would only come to the conclusion; how could I eat more? And how could it be better?! Same thing with G Unit! How could we continue to get more product? And how can it continue to get better and better? This offering does not disappoint... After some songs were leaked, Whoo Kidd was able to get G-Unit back into the studio to re-record and re-master these tracks. While you may recognize a few of the song names, the songs are actually brand new!! Features 50 Cent, Young Buck, Lloyd Banks and others. Altered Ego.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Mase - Check Cleared
2) 50 Cent - Kill a Nigga Skit
3) 50 Cent Ft. Lloyd Banks Prodigy Young Buck ; Spider Loc - Robbery
4) 50 Cent - Killin Me Not to Kill You Skit
5) 50 Cent - Emotional
6) 50 Cent - No More Games Skit
7) Young Buck ; Lloyd Banks - Thuggin Til I'm Gone
8) Young Buck Ft. Prodigy - Man Down
9) Tony Yayo - God Part 3
10) DJ Whoo Kid Ft. M.O.P. - Dance
11) 50 Cent - Hustler's Ambition
12) Mobb Deep - Skit
13) Prodigy - People Talkin
14) 50 Cent - Just a Touch
15) Young Buck Ft. 50 Cent - Hos Hos
16) Spider Loc Ft. Young Buck - Gon Pay Me
17) Tony Yayo - Yay Got That Fire
18) Prodigy - Seen Too Much
19) Prodigy Ft. Tony Yayo - Be Dead!
20) Coach PR and Dan the Man

Back to Business
Main Format
Keyword Index
Back to Business | G-Unit

FREE Delivery on all Orders!