Robert Johnson - Complete Recordings Box



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the musicMagpieStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Robert Johnson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Kindhearted Woman Blues
2) I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
3) Sweet Home Chicago
4) Rambling on My Mind
5) When You Got a Good Friend
6) Come on in My Kitchen
7) Terraplane Blues
8) Phonograph Blues
9) 32-20 Blues
10) They're Red Hot
11) Dead Shrimp Blues
12) Cross Road Blues
13) Walking Blues
14) Last Fair Deal Gone Down
15) Preaching Blues (Up Jumped the Devil)
16) If I Had Possesion Over Judgement Day
17) Stones in My Passway
18) I'm a Steady Rollin' Man
19) From Four Till Late
20) Hellhound on My Trail
21) Little Queen of Spades
22) Malted Milk
23) Drunken Hearted Man
24) Me and the Devil Blues
25) Stop Breakin' Down Blues
26) Travelling Riverside Blues
27) Honeymoon Blues
28) Love in Vain
29) Milkcow's Calf Blues

Complete Recordings Box
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete Recordings Box | Robert Johnson

FREE Delivery on all Orders!