Hurry, item low in stock!

Cascada - Everytime We Touch-Special Edition

4for8 used 2for5 used
Save big with our 2 for £5 or 4 for £8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Eq Music Singapore

Import only version includes a bonus disc with seven additional remixes. The album contains every Cascada single that dominated the european charts including: 'Miracle', 'Bad Boy', 'How Do You Do', 'A Neverending Dream'. Bonus Disc tracks include, Every time We Touch (Ballad Version), a Neverending Dream (Original Club Mix), Every time We Touch (Original Club Mix), Every time We Touch (Rocco vs. Bass-T Remix), How Do You Do (Rob Mayth Remix), How Do You Do (Tune Up! Remix) and Bad Boy (Original Club Mix). EQ. 2006.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Everytime We Touch
2) A Neverending Dream
3) Bad Boy
4) How Do You Do
5) Another You
6) Miracle
7) Can't Stop the Rain
8) Kids in America
9) Love Again
10) One More Night
11) Truly Madly Deeply
12) Ready for Love
13) Wouldn't It Be Good
14) Everytime We Touch (Ballad Version)
15) A Neverending Dream (Original Club Mix)
16) A Neverending Dream (The Real Booty Babes Remix)
17) Everytime We Touch (Original Club Mix)
18) Everytime We Touch (Rocco Vs. Bass-T Remix)
19) How Do You Do (Rob Mayth Remix)
20) How Do You Do (Tune Up! Remix)
21) Bad Boy (Original Club Mix)
22) Bad Boy [Central Seven Remix]
23) Miracle [Original Club Mix]
24) Miracle [The Usual Suspects Presents Exr Remix]

Everytime We Touch-Special Edition
Main Format
Keyword Index
Everytime We Touch-Special Edition | Cascada

FREE Delivery on all Orders!