Ellie Goulding - Halcyon Days



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the musicMagpieStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ellie Goulding
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Interscope Records

Ellie Goulding returns with the HALCYON DAYS EP, a follow-up to her 2012 sophomore release HALCYON. HALCYON DAYS is a 10 track EP which features collaborations with Madeon ("Stay Awake"), DJ Fresh ("Flashlight"), and Nate Ruess from fun., who wrote "Goodness Gracious" especially for Goulding. The release also includes Ellie's cover of Alt-J's "Tessellate." Los Angeles hit maker Greg Kurstin produced HALCYON DAYS' lead-off track, the beautifully dramatic "Burn."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Don't Say a Word
2) My Blood
3) Anything Could Happen
4) Only You
5) Halcyon
6) Figure 8
7) Joy
8) Hanging on
9) Explosions
10) I Know You Care
11) Atlantis
12) Dead in the Water
13) Lights
14) I Need Your Love
15) Ritual
16) In My City
17) Without Your Love
18) Hanging on
19) Burn
20) Goodness Gracious
21) You My Everything
22) Hearts Without Chains
23) Stay Awake
24) Under Control
25) Flashlight
26) How Long Will I Love You
27) Tessellate
28) Ellie Goulding X Burns - Midas Touch

Halcyon Days
Main Format
Keyword Index
Halcyon Days | Ellie Goulding

FREE Delivery on all Orders!