The Hi-Lo's - Hi-Lo's & All That Jazz ()Bonus Tracks)



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the musicMagpieStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Hi-Lo's
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Essential Jazz Album

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this 1959 album from the vocal group, containing the most swinging album ever made by The Hi-Lo's in it's entirety. As a bonus, we have included the group's complete debut session with the Jerry Fielding Orchestra, as well as some of the vocal group's finest recordings of the period accompanied by the bands of Marty Paich, Frank de Vol and Frank Comstock. Essential Jazz Albums.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Fascinatin' Rhythm 3:17
2) Small Fry 3:22
3) Something Coming (From West Side Story) 2:47
4) Love Locked Out 3:21
5) Lady in Red 3:04
6) Agogically So 3:19
7) Some Minor Changes 2:53
8) Then I'll Be Tired of You 4:33
9) Mayforth 4:11
10) Moon-Faced Starry Eyed 2:19
11) Of Thee I Sing 2:41
12) Summer Sketch 3:41
13) Autumn in New York 3:26*
14) Massachusetts 2:16*
15) A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square 3:34*
16) Swing Low Sweet Chariot 2:23*
17) Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries 2:24*
18) My Sugar Is So Refined 2:29*
19) Stormy Weather 2:37*
20) Tenderly 2:16*
21) Basin Street Blues 3:15*
22) Goody Goody 2:00*
23) Indiana (Back Home Again in Indiana) 2:20*
24) They Didn't Believe Me 2:44*
25) Peg O' My Heart 2:39*
26) My Baby Just Cares for Me 2:21*
27) Georgia on My Mind 2:29*

Hi-Lo's & All That Jazz ()Bonus Tracks)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hi-Lo's & All That Jazz ()Bonus Tracks) | The Hi-Lo's

FREE Delivery on all Orders!