Jane Morgan - Jane in Spain



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the musicMagpieStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jane Morgan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sepia Recordings

This 1959 LP finds her in a Latin way, singing Adios; Perfidia; Baia; Granada; Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps, and more. You also get a host of other tracks from 1957-59: My Foolish Heart; the Sound of Music; I'm in Love, and more, all on CD for the first time!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) The Moon Was Yellow
2) Adios
3) Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps
4) Perfidia
5) You Belong to My Heart
6) Baia
7) Granada
8) I Get Ideas
9) Be Mine Tonight
10) What a Difference a Day Made
11) Let Me Love You Tonight
12) Magic Is the Moonlight
13) Happy Anniversary
14) C Est la Vie C Est L Amour
15) The Sound of Music
16) I M in Love
17) I M New at the Game
18) Love Is Like Champagne
19) With Open Arms
20) Climb Every Mountain
21) Was It Day Was It Night?
22) My Foolish Heart
23) It S Been a Long Long Time
24) If Only I Could Live My Life Again

Jane in Spain
Main Format
Keyword Index
Jane in Spain | Jane Morgan

FREE Delivery on all Orders!