Hurry, item low in stock!

Phillip Mitchell - Just the Beginning

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Phillip Mitchell
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Here are 20 previously unreleased 1970s tracks recorded in Muscle Shoals, Alabama. Phillip Mitchell is a legendary soul singer and a songwriter with many hit records to his credit. Now you can hear him performing his own original versions of classic songs - such as "How Can I Go on Without You", "Be Strong Enough to Hold On" and "Home Is Where the Heart Is" - and discover some previously unheard songs which easily compare with his very best. This is a unique album featuring deep soul ballads and uplifting club soul anthems. Compiled by Garry J. Cape with liner notes by Paul Mooney.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Just the Beginning
2) Going Through These Changes
3) Be Strong Enough to Hold on
4) Something for the Head
5) If We Can't Be Lovers
6) Here I Am Again
7) Sweet Passionate Love
8) Home Is Where the Heart Is
9) I Need Your Love
10) Doin' Alright
11) You Gotta Come Through Me
12) How Can I Go on Without You
13) It Don't Hurt Me
14) Hangin' on By a Thread
15) If You Can't Give Her Love Give Her Up
16) Here Take the Key to My Heart
17) Love's Getting the Best of Me
18) Beautiful Things Always Happen
19) Make Yourself at Home
20) Trippin' on Your Love

Just the Beginning
Main Format
Keyword Index
Just the Beginning | Phillip Mitchell

FREE Delivery on all Orders!