Hurry, item low in stock!

Leon Russell - Leon Live

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Leon Russell
CD / Album
Label / Studio
The Right Stuff

Leon Russell originally released this three-record set in 1973. The double-CD re-release features all the original artwork and tracks including "Jumpin' Jack Flash / Youngblood" medley, "Delta Lady," "Stranger in a Strange Land," "Queen of the Roller Derby" and versions of the Dylan classics "The Mighty Quinn" and "All Over Now Baby Blue."

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Mighty Quinn Medley: I'll Take You There/Idol with the Golden Head/I Serve a Living Savior
2) Shoot Out on the Plantation
3) Dixie Lullaby
4) Queen of the Roller Derby
5) Roll Away the Stone
6) It's Been a Long Time Baby
7) Great Day
8) Alcatraz
9) Crystal Closet Queen
10) Prince of Peace
11) Sweet Emily
12) Stranger in a Strange Land
13) Out in the Woods
14) Some Day
15) Sweeping Through the City
16) Jumping Jack Flash/Youngblood Medley
17) Off Thee I Sing/Yes I Am Medley
18) Delta Lady
19) It's All Over Now Baby Blue

Leon Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Leon Live | Leon Russell

FREE Delivery on all Orders!