Hurry, item low in stock!

Take That - Progress Live

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Take That
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal I.S.

In 2011 Take That embarked on the biggest tour the UK and Ireland had ever seen, breaking all previous records. The Progress Live Tour went through 29 UK stadiums and played to over 1.8 million people. The double disc DVD includes the band's entire epic-live show and a bonus disc featuring exclusive behind the scenes footage, filmed across the 29 UK dates, giving a unique insight into life on the road of one of the most successful bands in UK history. Named after the three-million-plus selling Progress album that reunited them, the Progress Live 2011 tour, was the first time the band had toured together as a five-piece (Gary Barlow, Howard Donald, Jason Orange, Mark Owen and Robbie Williams) since 1995. The tour's huge production included roller skating bees, a giant purple caterpillar, shaolin monks, dancing chess pieces, a massive 75 foot wall of water, scaled by acrobatic, gravity defying dancers, a huge 60 foot robot nick-named OM who moved down through the audience throughout the set. The entire set was presided over by the "'big man", a massive head and shoulder structure with lasers for eyes, 150 feet above, looking out over the crowds on the top of the stage.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Rule the World
2) Greatest Day
3) Hold Up a Light
4) Patience
5) Shine
6) Let Me Entertain You
7) Rock DJ
8) Come Undone
9) Feel
10) Angels
11) The Flood
12) Sos
13) Underground Machine
14) Kidz
15) Pretty Things
16) When They Were Young Medley
17) Back for Good
18) Pray
19) Love Love
20) Never Forget
21) No Regrets/Relight My Fire
22) Eight Letters

Progress Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Progress Live | Take That

FREE Delivery on all Orders!