Ben Webster - Seven Classic Albums



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the musicMagpieStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ben Webster
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Real Gone Jazz

EU-only four CD set containing seven albums from the Jazz great. Includes the albums King of Tenors, Coleman Hawkins Encounters Ben Webster, Soulville, Ben Webster Meets Oscar Peterson, Ben Webster And Associates, Gerry Mulligan Meets Ben Webster and the Warm Moods.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Tenderly
2) Jive at Six
3) Don't Get Around Much Anymore
4) That's All
5) Bounce Blues
6) Pennies from Heaven
7) Cottontail
8) Danny Boy
9) Blues for Yolande
10) It Never Entered My Mind
11) La Rosita
12) You'd Be So Nice to Come Home to
13) Prisoner of Love
14) Tangerine
15) Shine on Harvest Moon
16) Soulville
17) Late Date
18) Time on My Hands
19) Lover Come Back to Me
20) Where Are You?
21) Makin' Whoopee
22) Ill Wind
23) The Touch of Your Lips
24) When Your Lover Has Gone
25) Bye Bye Blackbird
26) How Deep Is the Ocean
27) In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
28) Sunday
29) This Can't Be Love
30) In a Mellow Tone
31) De-Dar
32) Young Bean
33) Time After Time
34) Budd Johnson
35) Chelsea Bridge
36) The Cat Walk
37) Sunday
38) Who's Got Rhythm?
39) Tell Me When
40) Go Home
41) The Sweetheart of Sigma Chi
42) Stella By Starlight
43) With Every Breath I Take
44) Accent on Youth
45) But Beautiful
46) Time After Time
47) Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
48) I'm Beginning to See the Light
49) It Was So Beautiful
50) The Whiffenpoof Song
51) It's Easy to Remember
52) There's No You

Seven Classic Albums
Main Format
Keyword Index
Seven Classic Albums | Ben Webster

FREE Delivery on all Orders!