Earth Wind & Fire - Ultimate Collection

2for5 used 4for8 used
Save big with our 2 for £5 or 4 for £8 multi-buy offer.
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Earth Wind & Fire
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony BMG

19 track compilation of the smash soul/ funk group's hits, plus some new remixes by Phat's & Smalls and C.J. MacKintosh of 'Boogie Wonderland', 'Let's Groove' & 'September'. Other tracks included are the original versions of those three, plus 'Shining Star', 'Sing a Song', 'Fantasy' and 'After the Love Has Gone'. All recordings are digitally remastered as well.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Boogie Wonderland (With the Emotions
2) Shining Star
3) That's the Way of the World
4) September
5) Can't Hide Love
6) After the Love Has Gone
7) Got to Get You Into My Life
8) Sing a Song
9) Gratitude
10) Serpentine Fire
11) Fantasy
12) In the Stone
13) Reasons
14) Saturday Nite
15) Let's Groove
16) Getaway
17) September 99 (Phats ; Small Remix)
18) Let's Grrove (Merchant of Menace Remix)
19) Boogie Wonderland (With the Emotions/Stretch ; Vern Remix)

Ultimate Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ultimate Collection | Earth Wind & Fire

FREE Delivery on all Orders!