Mike Jones - Voice



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the musicMagpieStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mike Jones
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Asylum Records

You could say that Mike Jones has 'finally found his voice' in the years since he first emerged on the music scene in 2005 with a platinum grill and in infectious call-and-response slogan ('Who? Mike Jones!'). These days, the Houston-born rapper is more mature and focused. He's making business deals and giving back to his community. And on his sophomore album, the Voice, he wants you to know that there's more to Mike Jones than 'Tippin on Four Fours.'

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Next to You
2) On Top of the Covers
3) Drop ; Gimme 50
4) Cuddy Buddy
5) One ; Only
6) Swagger Right
7) Houston Oiler
8) Hate on Me
9) B-Day
10) I Done Did It
11) I Got It
12) Give Me a Call
13) Scandalous H*
14) Grandma II
15) Hate on Me
16) Grandma Pt. 2

Main Format
Keyword Index
Voice | Mike Jones

FREE Delivery on all Orders!