Hurry, item low in stock!

Jessie J - Who You Are

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jessie J
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal Import

Limited two disc (CD + NTSC/Region 0 DVD) Deluxe Edition includes three bonus audio tracks ('Domino', 'Laser', 'My Shadow') plus a bonus six track live DVD. 2011 debut album from London's Jessie J (real name Jessica Cornish), winner of the prestigious Brits Critic's Choice and BBC Sound of 2011 awards. Before releasing her debut single "Do it Like a Dude", Jessie had already written songs for the likes of Justin Timberlake, Alicia Keys and Christina Aguilera. The album includes the singles "Price Tag" (featuring B.o.B.) and "Do it Like a Dude". Her debut single has been keeping Lady Ga Ga off the UK singles chart #1 for weeks.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Price Tag
2) Nobody's Perfect
3) Abracadabra
4) Big White Room\
5) Casualty of Love
6) Rainbow
7) Who's Laughing Now
8) Do It Like a Dude
9) Mamma Knows Best
10) L.O.V.E
11) Stand Up
12) I Need This
13) Who You Are
14) Domino
15) My Shadow
16) Laserlight
17) Do It Like a Dude
18) Stand Up
19) Price Tag
20) Nobody's Perfect
21) Who You Are
22) L.O.V.E

Who You Are
Main Format
Keyword Index
Who You Are | Jessie J

FREE Delivery on all Orders!