Hurry, item low in stock!
New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins is sassier than ever in this page-turning follow up to Rebel Belle, perfect for fans of Buffy and Veronica Mars.

Life is almost back to normal for Harper Price. The Ephors have been silent after their deadly attack at Cotillion months ago, and best friend Bee has returned after a mysterious disappearance. Now Harper can return her focus to the important things in life: school, canoodling with David, her nemesis-turned-ward-slash-boyfie, and even competing in the Miss Pine Grove pageant.

Unfortunately, supernatural chores are never done. The Ephors have decided they'd rather train David than kill him.
The catch: Harper has to come along for the ride, but she can't stay David's Paladin unless she undergoes an an ancient trial that will either kill her . . .
or make her more powerful than ever.

Miss Mayhem - Rachel Hawkins

9780399256943
£ 3.69
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Miss Mayhem
Author
Rachel Hawkins
format
Hardback
Publisher
G.P. Putnam's Sons
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20150407

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins is sassier than ever in this page-turning follow up to Rebel Belle, perfect for fans of Buffy and Veronica Mars.

Life is almost back to normal for Harper Price. The Ephors have been silent after their deadly attack at Cotillion months ago, and best friend Bee has returned after a mysterious disappearance. Now Harper can return her focus to the important things in life: school, canoodling with David, her nemesis-turned-ward-slash-boyfie, and even competing in the Miss Pine Grove pageant.

Unfortunately, supernatural chores are never done. The Ephors have decided they'd rather train David than kill him.
The catch: Harper has to come along for the ride, but she can't stay David's Paladin unless she undergoes an an ancient trial that will either kill her . . .
or make her more powerful than ever.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Rachel Hawkins is the author of Rebel Belle and the New York Times bestselling series Hex Hall. Born in Virginia and raised in Alabama, Rachel taught high school English for three years before becoming a full-time writer. Follow her on twitter @LadyHawkins.

Praise for Rebel Belle

* "Harper is as quippy as you please, with a sass born of a sharp intellect.as surprising as it is delicious."-Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books, starred review

"Plenty of merriment, even for Yankees."-Kirkus Reviews

"Fun with a twist of supernatural and Southern charm."-VOYA

"The romance, coming-of-age aspects, and a well-drawn heroine with a crackling wit will lure in readers."-Booklist

"Hawkins strikes a pleasing balance between humor and drama, giving the 'chosen one' narrative a welcome dusting of irony and a glowing Southern setting."-Publishers Weekly

Type
BOOK
Country of Publication
New York (State)
Number of Pages
277

FREE Delivery on all Orders!