Hurry, item low in stock!

Never Go Home (Jack Noble) - L T Ryan

9781492881650
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Never Go Home (Jack Noble)
Author
L T Ryan
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20131004

A high-risk target nearly assassinated.
An old friend killed in their prime.
Jack Noble has to be in two places at once.
And gets far more than he bargained for.

London, England. An attempted assassination goes awry, leaving multiple people wounded or dead. Jack Noble finds himself in the middle. Now the high-profile politician who was targeted wants him even closer.

Crystal River, Florida. The brother Jack hasn't seen in over six years calls. The news is bad and Jack has to break the vow he made to never go home.

Jack coordinates a security effort on one continent and investigates a mysterious death on another. Neither task is his specialty.

Jack is left in a position where he can only react to the external forces pulling him in every direction. All while second guessing his instincts.

Will those instincts be enough to keep himself and those closest to him alive?

Fans of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will enjoy this Jack Noble suspense thriller.

______________________________________

Readers are saying...

????? "JASON BOURNE, JACK RYAN, JACK REACHER. AND NOW JACK NOBLE..."

????? "I totally agree with the reviewer who said if you like Jack Reacher, you'll love Jack Noble."

????? "I enjoy the Jack Noble character as much as Mitch Rapp, Scott Horvath, or Jack Ryan."
______________________________________

Jack Noble Mystery Thrillers Series

Never Go Home is the sixth of thirteen Jack Noble espionage thriller books. In addition, a recently released prequel, and five series spin-offs are available. The series has earned thousands of five-star reviews, and has been downloaded over two-million times to Kindles around the world.

If you enjoy gripping thrillers loaded with suspense, action, twists & turns, Jack Noble is for you!

Noble beginnings was a top 100 book on Amazon from June 2018 through August 2018

L.T. Ryan spent 15 consecutive months in Amazon's top 100 authors list from June 2018 through September 2019

USA Today Bestseller L.T. Ryan: 3/27/2014, 3/5/2015, 7/7/2016, 12/15/2016, 5/25/2017

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Type
BOOK
Number of Pages
294

FREE Delivery on all Orders!