Hurry, item low in stock!

Not a sound - Heather Gudenkauf

9781848457140
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Not a sound
Author
Heather Gudenkauf
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Mira
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20170713

'Brilliant.'Heat

The Washington Post selected Not A Sound as one of 'The Ten Best Thrillers and Mysteries of 2017'

'I'm going to die tonight. But I won't go quietly.'

Amelia Winn has a lot of regrets. She regrets the first drink after she lost her hearing. She regrets destroying her family as she spiralled into depression. Mostly, she regrets not calling Gwen Locke back.

Because now Gwen is dead. And as Amelia begins to unearth the terrible secrets that led to Gwen's naked body being dumped in the freezing water, she realises that she might be next.

But how do you catch a killer when you can't hear him coming?

Bestselling author Heather Gudenkauf returns with a shocking, unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Paula Hawkins and B. A. Paris.

Praise for Heather Gudenkauf:

'This gripping tale will keep you up all night' - Heat

'An action packed thriller. Gudenkauf's best book yet!' - Mary Kubica

'Fans of Jodi Picoult will devour this great thriller' - Red Magazine

'This tense tale keeps you hooked right up to the last page' - My Weekly

'A great thriller' - Radio Times

'A real page-turner' - Woman's Own

'Tension builds as family secrets tumble from the closet' - Woman & Home

'A gripping thriller' - Inside Soap

'Deeply moving and lyricalit will haunt you all summer' - Company

'A powerhouse of a debut novel' - Tess Gerritsen

'Totally gripping' - Marie Claire

'Heart-pounding and compelling' - Diane Chamberlain

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Heather Gudenkauf is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Weight of Silence and Not a Sound. Heather lives in Iowa with her family.

'This gripping tale will keep you up all night' - Heat

'An action packed thriller…. Gudenkauf's best book yet!' - Mary Kubica

'Fans of Jodi Picoult will devour this great thriller' - Red Magazine

'This tense tale keeps you hooked right up to the last page' - My Weekly

'A great thriller' - Radio Times

'A real page-turner' - Woman's Own

'Tension builds as family secrets tumble from the closet' - Woman & Home

'A gripping thriller' - Inside Soap

'Deeply moving and lyrical…it will haunt you all summer' - Company

'A powerhouse of a debut novel' - Tess Gerritsen

'Totally gripping' - Marie Claire

'Heart-pounding and compelling' - Diane Chamberlain

Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Keyword Index
Suspense fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
315

FREE Delivery on all Orders!