Prowler - The Curse

5 in Stock
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rucktion Records

Active since way back in 2003, London's Prowler quickly became an unmissable act in their local scene. Their chaos-inducing live performances fitted in perfectly with the vibe of mid-00's London hardcore, and earned them cult status, despite having only a handful of recordings released. It took the band until 2012 to release 'Strictly 3.5', a collection of songs written over the course of seven years which showed the band's progression from straight up basic beatdown brutality to something even heavier and more ambitious, yet the 13 tunes fitted together perfectly as an album. Now in 2017, Rucktion Records proudly presents the long-awaited follow-up to 'Strictly 3.5'. 'The Curse' features 12 brand new recordings which take the Prowler formula to a whole new level. This time around, the tunes are darker, longer, and filled with more metallic riffing and groove, yet long-time followers of the band will instantly recognise that 'The Curse' contains the same unmistakable composition and structure, and will spot the raw and energetic beatdown hardcore that still lies at the foundation of the Prowler sound.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Intro ()
2) Devilman ()
3) The Curse ()
4) Can't Represent Me ()
5) Mind ()
6) Overworked ()
7) Divide and Conquer ()
8) From Early ()
9) No Egos ()
10) Infection ()
11) Can't Forgive, Can't Forget ()
12) Too Young to Die ()

The Curse
Cargo Records
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
The Curse | Prowler
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!