The Brokenwood Mysteries: Series 1 to 6

FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Acorn Media UK
DVD / Box Set
Certificate UK

All the episodes from the first six series of the New Zealand crime drama. The show follows Detective Inspector Mike Shepherd (Neill Rea) as he leaves Auckland to investigate a murder in the fictional, rural town of Brokenwood. There, he is assisted by Detective Constable Kristin Sims (Fern Sutherland), who he regularly clashes with over his unconventional crime-solving techniques. Series 1 episodes are: 'Blood and Water', 'Sour Grapes', 'Playing the Lie' and 'Hunting the Stag'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Leather & Lace', 'To Die Or Not to Die', 'Catch of the Day' and 'Blood Pink'. Series 3 episodes are: 'The Black Widower', 'Over Her Dead Body', 'The Killing Machine' and 'A Merry Bloody Christmas'. Series 4 episodes are: 'Fall from Grace', 'Stone Cold Dead', 'Scarecrow' and 'As If Nothing Had Happened'. Series 5 episodes are: 'Scared to Death', 'Bride Not to Be', 'Tontine' and 'The Dark Angel'. Series 6 episodes are: 'The Power of Steam', 'A Real Page Turner', 'Dead Men Don't Shoot Ducks' and 'Dead and Buried'.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Actor: Neill Rae
Executive Producer: Chris Bailey
Executive Producer: Kelly Martin
Writer: Timothy Balme
Actor: Neill Rea
Actor: Fern Sutherland
Actor: Cristina Serban Ionda
Actor: Nic Sampson
Actor: Pana Hema Taylor
Actor: Colin Moy
Actor: Elizabeth McRae
Actor: Jason Hoyte
Actor: Shane Cortese
Actor: Phil Peleton

Main Format
Keyword Index
The Brokenwood Mysteries: Series 1 to 6|Neill Rea
Region 2
Extras 1
High Definition extras tbc
Extras 2
Language(s):English, InteractiveMenu
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!